Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /var/www/spanport/wp-spanport/wp-content/plugins/cas-maestro/phpCAS/CAS/Autoload.php on line 91
Spanish American Literatures

Notice: Undefined variable: featuredItems in /var/www/spanport/wp-spanport/wp-content/themes/byu-humanities-department/header.php on line 147

Spanish American Literatures

Mara Garcia

Professor
3150 JFSB
(801) 422-3106
mara_garcia@byu.edu

David Laraway

Professor of Hispanic Literatures
4086A JFSB
(801) 422-3807
david_laraway@byu.edu

Erik Larson

Associate Professor
3160 JFSB
(801) 422-1726
erik_larson@byu.edu

Brian Price

Professor of Spanish American Literature
3158 JFSB
(801) 422-3453
brian_price@byu.edu

Douglas J Weatherford

Professor
3169 JFSB
(801) 422-4941
douglas_weatherford@byu.edu

Mac J Wilson

Assistant Professor of Spanish American Literature
3142 JFSB
(801) 422-3964
mac_wilson@byu.edu

David Wiseman

Visiting Professor
3151 JFSB
(801) 422-3252
david_wiseman@byu.edu